for the men in my life

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

Modesty

Jessica Rey has a great idea about swimsuits.  I love her passion to bring modesty back to fashion.  Please watch this video and listen carefully to how ways of dressing or not dressing can affect the physiological parts of the male brain.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJVHRJbgLz8

Raising 3 little men in an over sexualized society is a daunting task.  Lets come together as a society and respect each others needs. Lets help one another instead of hinder each other.

Women put on more clothes that are modest.  You don’t have to wear a paper bag.  Just start covering up more skin.  I’m not even talking about public nursing so lets just not go there.

Men take a stand for your self respect, walk away, look away, or run away from women who are not modest.  If you give them attention of any kind then you are not helping gain self respect for you or that woman.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Pretty Itty Bitty

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

Swords and Strollers

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

Worship Without Worries

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

for the men in my life

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

