for the men in my life

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

Why I love my Abba God

He is the perfect  gentleman.

He loves me more than  I will ever know.

He quickly forgets all things I do that break His heart.

He ONLY wants good for me.

He protects me.

He teaches me.

He WAITS for me. ( I may miss some blessings, but He will never leave me nor forsake me)

He likes it when I smile.

He made pretty flowers to make me smile.

He is mysterious and never boring.

He is passionate.

He is strong.

He is safe.

He is faithful.

He gives good gifts.

He has everything I will ever need.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Pretty Itty Bitty

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

Swords and Strollers

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

Worship Without Worries

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

for the men in my life

Sharing what God lays on my heart.

